FAQs

All of Hunch products are certified gluten-free by GFCO

All Hunch products are Non-GMO Project Verified. We make it a point to source ingredients that are not genetically modified. Visit: https://www.nongmoproject.org to learn more.

Yes, all Hunch products are certified USDA Organic! And the Palm Oil used is verified Organic from a sustainable source… so no worries here

No, Hunch is not vegan. Hunch products are produced on a line that processes dairy products and may contain milk residues thus Hunch is not vegan and not suitable for people with allergies

Yes. Hunch is certified Kosher under the OUD Certified by the Orthodox Union. To learn more, visit www.oukosher.org

Hunch products are vegan as they do not contain any animal products, but they are produced on lines that process products containing dairy thus the Kosher certification is OUD.

Check out our store locator for a retailer near you!

Unfortunately, we only sell in the U.S. right now, but we hope to expand abroad in the future.

Hunch is produced in Israel especially for the US market

All of our products have an 8-month shelf life from the manufacturing date. We do not recommend consuming the product after its best by date because there may be variances in consistency, taste and overall quality of the product.

While the store is responsible for removing soon-to-be expired (or already expired!) products from the shelves, we truly appreciate your feedback on this issue and would love to send you a coupon for your next purchase! However, if you find expired product on shelf, it is a huge help to notify the store’s team members so they can promptly remove the affected products from shelf.

We recommend storing Hunch at a temperature below 68 degrees F, below 55% humidity and away from direct sunlight. During summer or in warmer climates if the temperature is above 68 degrees F in your home, we recommend storing them in the refrigerator to prevent melting.

You can email info@hunchsnacks.com.
Please be as descriptive as possible and include your store’s location(s).

Some Hunch products contain tree nuts as part of the product offering. All Hunch products are produced and packed in facilities that manufacture products containing peanuts and tree nuts, therefore, even if they do not contain peanuts or tree nuts as an ingredient, they are not suitable for people with allergies.

We’re sorry to hear that something may be wrong!
Please fill out the form here and we will get back to you shortly.

HAVE A QUESTION OR A COMMENT?
LET US KNOW AND WE'LL DO OUR BEST TO ANSWER